Welcome > The Committee


The Committee

Our Committee

Chairman Peter Morris

Treasurer Dr Norman Leadbeater

Secretary Anna-Marie Barlow

Committee Elaine Carden (Welfare Sub-Committee)

Committee Colin Dougherty (Welfare & Fundraising Sub Committee)

Committee Alan Cole (Helpline Officer & Collecting Tins)

Committee Lynne Watkins-Field (Helpline Officer)

Committee Carl Parslow (Fundraising Sub Committee)

Committee - Sandra Troy (Fundraising Sub Committee)

Committee Paul Coteril (Notice Boards)

Committee Bob Valin (Collecting Tins)


Jersey Kidney Patients Association